Octobre 2018

Mise à jour le 27 septembre 2013 suite à faits nouveaux: voir fin de page

marriage-prince-albert

NARMINO COMME OFFICIER D’ÉTAT CIVIL LORS DU MARIAGE PRINCIER – UN DÉSASTRE IRRÉVERSIBLE POUR L’IMAGE DE MONACO

Monaco aura très prochainement les yeux du monde rivés sur lui, lors du mariage princier. L’officier d’état civil ad hoc et omniprésent Monsieur Philippe Narmino fait l’objet entre autres de plainte pour fausse attestation justement et s’agissant de mentir quant à l’état civil des personnes. Un scandale, fusse-t-il rétroactif, et donc irréparable pour l’image du Prince et de Sa Promise se doit d’être évité à tout prix.

Il vient d’être confié une mission au nouveau Procureur Général de Monaco, Monsieur Jean-Pierre Dreno:

Le Procureur Général de la Principauté de Monaco doit – après le mariage princier – pouvoir garantir au monde entier, que le mis en cause Narmino était habilité d’officier comme officier d’état civil, et qu’il était au dessus de tout soupçon.

Or certaines peines prévoient l’interdiction d’exercer une fonction publique.

Rien qu’en entrant son nom sur un moteur de recherche internet, quiconque peut désormais dans un intérêt public lire des informations plus qu’inquiétantes – hormis celles fournies sur ce site – sur le personnage de Narmino. Ces informations viennent de la Police même de Monaco, de son service de renseignements, de l’ex Monaco Intelligence Service, tout comme de services de police, de gendarmerie ou de renseignements généraux étrangers. S’agissant de ce qui est actuellement reproché audit Narmino, Le Législateur a bel et bien été on ne peut plus prévenant en son article 137 du Code pénal.

L’actualité ces derniers temps en France a démontré que des personnes politiques peuvent démissionner sans pour autant que ne soit oubliée la présomption d’innocence.

L’image à tout jamais de Monaco ne doit pas dépendre des intérêts personnels du nommé Narmino, personnage très défavorablement noté par la Police. En tout cas pas de par le concours du Parquet Général, dont le secrétariat tout comme d’aucuns semblent tout faire pour que le nouveau Procureur Général ne soit informé de rien.

S’il était malgré tout laissé à Narmino d’officier ce mariage princier, il va de soi que la mémoire que le monde en garderait ne serait que de celle de la personne de Narmino, apparemment décidé d’entrainer tout le monde avec lui dans la voie sans issue qu’il a choisie.

Le scandale serait irréversible, et une honte pour Monaco, notamment vis-à-vis des personnalités invitées, qui ne demandent pas à être assimilées à une infamie sans précédent. 

Aux fins de protéger ne serait-ce que l’image de Monaco, et à défaut de confirmation de ce que Narmino ne célèbrera pas ce mariage, www.bimcam.com compte publier le volet 1 de l’internationale Affaire des agrafes, du stylo marqueur et du bug informatik, tel qu’envoyé LR/AR à Monsieur le Procureur Général Dréno, et dont les plaintes que dit envoi contient sont liées avec toute l’information figurant sur ce site web, tout comme avec ce qui pourra y être dévoilé (133 pages).

Liens:
Mr Philippe Narmino, responsable numero 1
Au revoir, Monsieur Raybaud ! 
Cour de cassation 
Le revers de la médaille

Google (international) Narmino, Philippe Narmino.

Mise à jour du 27 septembre 2013

RAPPORTS DE POLICE SUR PHILIPPE NARMINO

Pièce HFD12 dans l’affaire numéro 1226-12 devant la Cour Administrative Suprème [Högsta Förvaltningsdomstolen] du Royaume de Suède, mise à la disposition du Président de la Cour Européenne des Droits de l’Homme M. Dean SPIELMANN le 30 janvier 2013 comportant rapports de police produits devant la Police suédoise le 4 novembre 2011 et faisant partie de la plainte du 7 décembre suivant, en rappel de celle du 6 juin 2011(Fête Nationale Suédoise). Rapports concernant l’Ambassadeur en France (incluant Monaco) du Royaume de Suède M. Gunnar LUND et le Consul de Suède à Monaco Mme le Conseiller à la Courrone monégasque Patricia HUSSON, photos à l’appui. Rapports sur la table des plus hautes autorités suédoises dans des affaires en cours dans les intérêts du Royaume de Suède : LEX BIMCAM.

À l’attention désormais toute particulière des officiers ministériels publics de Monaco, de ses magistrats et de son Directeur de la Sûreté Publique succédant à et héritant le dossier sur NARMINO de feu André MUHLBERGER, il convient de souligner l’application des articles 279 et 137 du Code pénal monégasque ainsi que les articles traitant de co-action et / ou de complicité avant que – de leur plein gré – ils ne lisent lesdits rapports. Rappelons que ces alarmantes informations d’intérêt public international sont celles que détenait sis sa priorité numéro un jadis proclamée ledit feu MUHLBERGER contre NARMINO.

Dans la version ici publiée, des éditions ont été faites pour valoir ce que de Droit. D’une part, la présentation a été ameillorée pour raisons de lisibilité ; d’autre part, la présente version comporte explications de diverses abbréviations, un lien informatique et du masquage en noir, aux fins de ne focaliser que sur NARMINO, et pour protéger d’aucuns. Les masquages comportant « xxxxxxxx » forment partie de l’original.

Avant le mariage princier, le Procureur Général de Monaco Jean-Pierre DRENO fut dûment averti (voir plus haut et sous case 10) s’agissant de ses responsabilités en tant que garant de l’ordre public.

Cliquez ici pour lire les rapports de Police sur Philippe NARMINO

(format pdf)

(format pdf)

Albert II de Monaco trouva cependant bon de faire fi des renseignements sur NARMINO et desquels il était le commanditaire, et réserva à Sa Promise un mariage célébré par les incriminés de longue date Brigitte Grinda-GAMBARINI et « il Consigliere »* NARMINO.

*Surnom ligure survenu à la vue d’un autre rapport, italien, cette fois. Dont acte à Jean-Pierre DRENO, vu son dernier discours en italien, lors de la rentrée judiciaire de l’automne 2012, envers un collègue italien: “Vorrei ringraziare particolarmente il procuratore generale presso la corte di appello di Genova e le invio i miei cordiali saluti.”
http://cloud.gouv.mc/dataweb/jourmon.nsf/56ae81d1d4180496c12568ce002f290a/5855008b3d1b49d4c1257a9b00502f00!OpenDocument

Toujours avant le mariage princier, et en l’absence d’une presse libre, en contravention avec les obligations de Monaco comme membre du Conseil de l’Europe depuis bientôt dix longues années, une lettre de détresse fut écrite au Procureur de la République de Nice [France], Éric de Montgolfier. Il s’agissait d’une plainte pour viol.

Cachet de réception de plainte pour viol en France contre une personne importante de Monaco.  Peu après, le fameux Procureur de la République anti-corruption de Nice M. Eric de Montgolfier fut muté en milieu rural, en France, avant la retraite qui s’annonçait de toute façon. Selon ses propres dires, il se sentirait viré.

Cachet de réception de plainte pour viol en France contre une personne importante de Monaco. Peu après, le fameux Procureur de la République anti-corruption de Nice M. Eric de Montgolfier fut muté en milieu rural, en France, avant la retraite qui s’annonçait de toute façon. Selon ses propres dires, il se sentirait viré.

Dite plainte pour viol devrait intéresser le Premier Ministre de Suède Fredrik REINFELDT, son Ministre de la Justice Beatrice ASK, son Ministre des Affaires Sociales Göran HÄGGLUND, tout comme et notamment le Procureur Marianne NY, en raison de leurs décarations à la presse en matière de plaintes pour viol. Pour citer le Ministre des Affaires Sociales de Suède Göran Hägglund, en ses allégations sur un certain M. Julian ASSANGE, reprises par Expressen, qui publia les fuites policières sur Assange (http://www.expressen.se/nyheter/hagglund-om-asyl-for-assange-fegis)”En fegis som inte vågar få sitt case prövat inför domstol. Om han gjort det han anklagas för är han ett kräk. » [«Un lâche qui n’ose pas voir son cas traité devant une cour. S’il est coupable de ce dont il est accusé [sic], c’est une ordure.»] Le Ministre de la Justice Beatrice ASK, quant à elle, perdit son sang-froid et proposa de faire envoyer à toute personne suspectée de viol une enveloppe de couleur mauve, aux fins que l’entourage (épouse, enfants, voisins, facteur etc.) de la personne innocente aux yeux de la loi puisse qu’à cela ne tienne se distancer du récipendiaire de telle enveloppe ( !). Puisse-t-elle s’en souvenir lors de toute correspondance avec Monaco. Dont acte à Heidi KUMLIN(http://www.expressen.se/nyheter/hon-lamnar-reinfeldt—for-att-jobba-at-kungen), à Sara « KJERNHOLM » (parti des Verts locaux, et figurant dans le long interview illégal de la police suédoise de 69 pages de BIMCAM’ 69 pages long illegal police interview) (http://sarakjernholm.blogspot.se/2011/09/ar-kommunens-forskolor-attraktiva-val.html ) et à Louise DRILSMA, du Ministère des Affaires Étrangères (UD).

Deux poids deux mesures: comment se fait-il que les allégations de viol contre Julian Assange fassent la une - Monaco inclus - alors que celles contre la « personne importante » de Monaco mentionnée ci-dessus sont passées sous silence ? La question est pertinente vu que le Gouvernement Suédois se laisse corrompre malgré avertissements, année après année par Monaco au nom du Prince, à travers Philippe Narmino et Patricia Husson, cette dernière ayant qui plus est élu domicile sis le Consulat de Suède à Monaco, et fait à ce titre partie du personnel du Gouvernement suédois, nonobstant sa qualité incompatible de Conseillère à la Couronne Monégasque. Photo: BIMCAM.

Deux poids deux mesures: comment se fait-il que les allégations de viol contre Julian Assange fassent la une – Monaco inclus – alors que celles contre la « personne importante » de Monaco mentionnée ci-dessus sont passées sous silence ? La question est pertinente vu que le Gouvernement Suédois se laisse corrompre malgré avertissements, année après année par Monaco au nom du Prince, à travers Philippe Narmino et Patricia Husson, cette dernière ayant qui plus est élu domicile sis le Consulat de Suède à Monaco, et fait à ce titre partie du personnel du Gouvernement suédois, nonobstant sa qualité incompatible de Conseillère à la Couronne Monégasque. Photo: BIMCAM.

À suivre…

June 2016

Updated 27 September 2013 due to new events: see end of page

marriage-prince-albert

NARMINO OFFICIATING THE PRINCELY WEDDING – AN IRREVERSIBLE DISASTER FOR MONACO’S IMAGE

Monaco will very soon become the focus of the world, during the princely wedding. The ad hoc and omnipresent Mr Philippe Narminois scheduled to officiate its civil part. He is currently subjected to among other laid criminal charges for false statement, precisely for having lied about people’s marital status. A scandal, be it retroactive, and thus irreversible as far as the image of the Prince and His Promised One is concerned must be avoided at all costs.

A mission has recently been given to Monaco’s new Chief Prosecutor, Mr. Jean-Pierre Dreno:

Monaco’s Chief Prosecutor must – after the princely wedding – be able to guarantee to the entire world, that the incriminated Narmino was allowed to officiate, and that he was above all suspicion.

However, certain sentences come with the prohibition to perform official duties.

Just by entering his name on the web, anyone can nowadays and in the public’s interest read more than alarming information – apart from that already provided on this site – on the person of Narmino. This information comes from the very Police of Monaco, from its intelligence section, from the former Monaco Intelligence Service, as well as from police, gendarmerie or intelligence services from abroad. Regarding what said Narmino is currently faced with, The Legislator has indeed more than provided for such a situation within its article 137 of the Criminal Code.

Recent news in France has shown that political persons may step down without the presumption of innocence being put into question.

Monaco’s image for ever must not depend on the personal interests of said Narmino, an individual who is very badly noted by the Police. At least not through the help of the Chief Prosecution’s office, whose secretary’s office and quite one another seem to do all in their might in order to make sure the new Chief Prosecutor not be informed of anything.

Should Narmino nevertheless come to officiate this princely wedding, it goes without saying that the memory the world will have from it will be that of this individual, Narmino, apparently committed to drag everyone down with him along the one way road he has chosen.

The scandal would be irreversible, and a shame for Monaco, not least towards the invited personalities, who do not ask to be assimilated with an unheard of infamy.

In order to protect at least Monaco’s image, and in the absence of any confirmation that Narmino not will celebrate this marriage, our www.bimcam.com may very well publish part 1 of the international Staples, marker pen and IT-bug Affair, just the way it has been sent to Chief Prosecutor Mr. Dreno by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt. Indeed, this Affair contains criminal charges linked to the information that is to be found on this website, and to any information that may be added to it (133 pages).

Links:
Mr Narmino, responsible nr 1
Goodbye Mister Raybaud!
Supreme Court, France
The medal’s backside

Google (international) Narmino, Philippe Narmino.

Update 27 September 2013

POLICE REPORTS ON PHILIPPE NARMINO

Attached document # HFD12 in the affair # 1226-12 before the Administrative Supreme Court of the Kingdom of Sweden [Högsta Förvaltningsdomstolen], put at disposal for the President of the European Court of Human Rights Mr Dean SPIELMANN in emergency on the 30th of January 2013 and containing police reports produced before the Swedish Police on the 4th of November 2011 in light of the criminal complaint of the following December 7th, in memory of that of the 6th of June 2011 (Swedish National Day). Reports concerning the Ambassador in France (including Monaco) of the Kingdom of Sweden.Mr Gunnar LUND and the Consul of Sweden in Monaco Mrs the Councillor to the Monegasue Crown Patricia HUSSON in light of produced pictures. Reports on the desks of the highest Swedish authorities within the ongoing affairs that pertain to interests of the Kingdom of Sweden: LEX BIMCAM.

For the now explicit attention of Monaco’s public ministerial officers, its magistrates and its Director of Public Safety who takes over the post and reports on NARMINO of late André MUHLBERGER, it warrants stressing the application of articles 279 and 137 of the Monegasque Criminal Code as well as those related to complicity and / or co-action. This is being specifically stated before any a reading out of their own volition. Let us never forget that this gathering of alarming information in the interest of international public order derives from that which was the proclaimed priority number one of late MUHLBERGER against NARMINO.

Within the following publication, some editions have been made for all legal intents and purposes. On the one hand, the presentation has been improved out of concern regarding readability per se. On the other hand, the present version features explanations of various abbreviations, an internet link and black masking, so as to focalize only on NARMINO, and in order to protect one another. Masking featuring “xxxxxxxx” pertain to the original.

Before the princely wedding, the Chief Prosecutor of Monaco Mr Jean-Pierre DRENO was duly warned (see above and under topic #10) in light of his responsibilities as guardian of public order.

Click here to read the Police reports on Philippe NARMINO

(pdf format)

(pdf format)

Albert II of Monaco was eventually and nevertheless to find it wise to disregard the intelligence on NARMINO, of which he had been the sleeping partner, and thus saw to that the wedding to his Promised One be celebrated by the since ages ago incriminated Brigitte Grinda-GAMBARINI and “il Consigliere”* NARMINO.

*A Ligurian nick-name which eventually came into light within yet another recent report, an Italian one. Note to Jean-Pierre DRENO, considering his last speech in Italian, during the inauguration of the judicial year, fall 2012, to an invited Italian colleague: “Vorrei ringraziare particolarmente il procuratore generale presso la corte di appello di Genova e le invio i miei cordiali saluti.”
http://cloud.gouv.mc/dataweb/jourmon.nsf/56ae81d1d4180496c12568ce002f290a/5855008b3d1b49d4c1257a9b00502f00!OpenDocument

Still before the princely wedding, and in the absence of any a free press in contravention of Monaco’s obligations toward the Council of Europe since soon to become ten long years, a letter of despair was written to the Chief Prosecutor of Nice [France], Éric de Montgolfier. It was a criminal complaint for rape.

Stamp confirming reception of a criminal complaint for rape in France against a prominent person in Monaco.  Shortly thereafter, the famous anti-corruption Prosecutor Mr. Éric de MONGOLFIER in Nice was demoted to a remote, rural location in France, prior to a retirement that was oncoming anyways. According to his own words, he felt fired.

Stamp confirming reception of a criminal complaint for rape in France against a prominent person in Monaco. Shortly thereafter, the famous anti-corruption Prosecutor Mr. Éric de MONGOLFIER in Nice was demoted to a remote, rural location in France, prior to a retirement that was oncoming anyways. According to his own words, he felt fired.

Said criminal complaint ought to interest Sweden’s Prime Minister Fredrik REINFELDT, its Minister of Justice Beatrice ASK, its Minister of Social Affairs Göran HÄGGLUND and notably Prosecutor Marianne NY, considering their declarations to the press regarding criminal complaints for rape. To quote the Minister of Social Affairs Göran Hägglund, within his allegations on a certain M. Julian Assange, taken from Expressen, which published the police leaks on Assange (http://www.expressen.se/nyheter/hagglund-om-asyl-for-assange-fegis/ )“En fegis som inte vågar få sitt case prövat inför domstol. Om han gjort det han anklagas för är han ett kräk.” [a coward who does not dare to have his case tried before a court. If he is guilty of what he is accused [sic] of, then he is a scumbag.”]The Minister of Justice Beatrice Ask, on the other hand, flew off the handle and suggested to have anyone suspected of rape to receive a purple envelope, so that the legally innocent person’s entourage – wife, children, neighbours, mailman etc. – nevertheless be able to distance itself from the receiver of such an envelope (!). May she remember this within any a correspondence with Monaco. Note to Heidi KUMLIN (http://www.expressen.se/nyheter/hon-lamnar-reinfeldt—for-att-jobba-at-kungen/) to Sara “KJERNHOLM” (green local party, and forming part of BIMCAM’s 69 pages long illegal police interview) (http://sarakjernholm.blogspot.se/2011/09/ar-kommunens-forskolor-attraktiva-val.html) and to Louise DRILSMA, of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (UD).

Double standard: why is it that the rape allegations against Julian Assange make the headlines – even in Monaco - whereas those against the abovementioned “prominent person” with links to the Swedish legal authorities go unmentioned ? The question is pertinent since the Swedish Government lets itself be corrupt despite warnings, year after year, by Monaco in the name of the Prince, through Philippe Narmino and Patricia Husson, the latter having moreover elected domicile within the Swedish Consulate in Monaco, and forms hence part of the Swedish Government’s staff, notwithstanding her incompatible quality as Councillor to the Monegasque Crown. Photo: BIMCAM.

Double standard: why is it that the rape allegations against Julian Assange make the headlines – even in Monaco – whereas those against the abovementioned “prominent person” with links to the Swedish legal authorities go unmentioned ? The question is pertinent since the Swedish Government lets itself be corrupt despite warnings, year after year, by Monaco in the name of the Prince, through Philippe Narmino and Patricia Husson, the latter having moreover elected domicile within the Swedish Consulate in Monaco, and forms hence part of the Swedish Government’s staff, notwithstanding her incompatible quality as Councillor to the Monegasque Crown. Photo: BIMCAM.

To be continued…